What Country Is Dubai In?

What Country Is Dubai In?


Dubai is located in the United Arab Emirates (UAE), a country in the Middle East. The UAE is a federation of seven emirates, with Abu Dhabi serving as the capital. The other emirates are Sharjah, Ajman, Umm Al Quwain, Ras Al Khaimah, Fujairah, and Dubai. The UAE is bordered by Saudi Arabia to the west and south, and by Oman to the east. It has a long coastline along the Persian Gulf to the north.

Dubai for Digital Nomads

Related Stories

How Much Is A Hotel In Dubai?

How Long Is The Flight From New York To Dubai?

What Time Is It In Dubai?

How Far Is Dubai From New York?

Why Is Dubai So Rich?

Where Is Dubai?