What Is The Capital Of South Africa?

What Is The Capital Of South Africa

South Africa

The capital of South Africa is Pretoria, which is located in the northeastern part of the country. It is one of three capital cities in South Africa, along with Cape Town and Bloemfontein. Pretoria serves as the administrative capital, while Cape Town is the legislative capital and Bloemfontein is the judicial capital.

South Africa for Digital Nomads

Related Stories

When Did South Africa Gain Independence

How Dangerous Is South Africa

How To Call To South Africa From Usa

What Type Of Government Does South Africa Have

How Many People Live In South Africa

What Time Is It In South Africa